Princeton University Concerts

Tickets | 609-258-9220
« Back to blog

Announcing the dates for the 2017-18 season.  Mark your calendars!

Mar 22, 2017 | By Princeton University Concerts,
Announcing the dates for the 2017-18 season.  Mark your calendars!,

As we gear up for the announcement about next season's programs, many of you have asked about the concert dates.  To help you plan, here is a listing of our concert dates for next season.  A full announcement will be made mid-April but, in the meantime, mark your calendars.  It's going to be another great season!

Opening Night/Special Event
Thursday, September 28, 2017

CONCERT CLASSICS SERIES - 9 concerts
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018

PUC 125: PERFORMANCES UP CLOSE - 4 concerts
Thursday, October 5, 2017
(in conjunction with the opening of the
   new Lewis Center for the Arts Complex) 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

RICHARDSON CHAMBER PLAYERS - 3 concerts
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018

FAMILY CONCERTS - 2 concerts
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, March 17, 2018

« Back to blog